About our sponsors(Next, View All)
 

MOOG AUDIO was founded in 1998 by Alexander Kano, President and still on board. Since then, the company has been experiencing annual sales growth of about 20%. Two stores located i...

Website: moogaudio.com/

 
More sponsors
Terms and conditions
 

DIZZLE INC. (henceforth “we”)

Welcome to the Dizzle Inc. owned and operated website, canada.shakedown.ca (“the website”). The present terms of use constitutes a legal agreement between the website users (henceforth “you”) and Dizzle Inc. relating to the use and access of the website. READ PLEASE READ THE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY before browsing the website.

1. Acceptance of Terms of Use

When you browse the website or you use one of its features, such as the RSS feed and/or the display of real-time score, you agree to be bound by the terms of use. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO ACCEPT THE TERMS OF USE, DISCONTINUE ALL USE OF THE WEBSITE. The present terms of use can be modified at all times by Dizzle Inc. in its sole discretion. Your simple use of the website and / or its features will be considered an acceptance of revised terms of use. Please kindly visit this page regularly.

2. Termination

Dizzle Inc. reserves the right to terminate the terms of use and/or your right to browse and use the website, a part of it, its features, or some one of these features at any time without cause, without prior notice, and at its sole discretion.

3. Data recording

Please refer to the Privacy Policy, which sets out the guidelines, and policies regarding the protection of personal information. If you do not agree with this policy, please discontinue use of the website.

4. Copyright Notice

All articles, text, illustrations, images, photographs, information, audio clips, video clips, software and codes available on the website ("Content"), including how the content is presented, are protected by Canadian laws, particularly with regard to copyright, and belong to Dizzle Inc., its affiliates, its licensors and / or the party accredited as the provider of the content. You agree to comply with all copyright notices, information or restrictions on or in the content, which can be accessed through the website and / or its features. Dizzle Inc. grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable right to use and display the website and / or its features on your computer or other electronic device solely for the purposes of representation and reproduction, in one copy, for copying backup or printing, personal or non-commercial use, provided you do not modify the content and you retain the copyright notice.

MODIFICATION, REPRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION, TRANSMISSION, DISSEMINATION, REPRESENTATION, NETWORKING, MARKETING, PUBLICATION, LICENSING, PERFORMANCE, DOWNLOADING, UPLOADING, CREATION OF WORKS, DERVIATIVES, DISPLAY ON INTERNET, SALE OR ALL EXPLOITATION OF THE WEBSITE, CONTENT OR FEATURES, including by way of storage in a cache server, framing or similar means, IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

Content available in the Press section

The reproduction, distribution, transmission, broadcast, representation, networking, publication, downloading and viewing Internet content owned by Dizzle Inc., displayed and available in the Press Section of the website is permitted insofar s credit is clearly granted to Ride Shakedown.
The modification, marketing, licensing, creating derivative works and sale of content are strictly prohibited.

Please note that content from third party websites may be found in this section. These websites have established their own independent and separate terms of use. The use of their content is governed by their own terms of use. Dizzle Inc. cannot exercise control over such terms and thus cannot assume responsibility or liability for the ways in which this content is and can be used.

5. Trademarks

Ride Shakedown is a trademark of Dizzle Inc. Other names, words, titles, phrases, logos, designs, graphics, icons and trademarks displayed on the website may constitute trademarks of Dizzle Inc. or third parties. No element existing on the website or features can be interpreted as to give you a license or right to use any logo, design, Dizzle Inc. or third party owned trademark.

6. Responsibility for Minors

In the event that you allow an underage person to browse the website or use the features, you acknowledge that you are responsible for:
i) the online conduct; ii) controlling access and use of the website and / or features; and iii) the consequences of any misuse of the website and / or feature on the minor’s behalf. You acknowledge that some sections of the website and features may contain content that is inappropriate for a minor. We recommend that you maintain a reasonable level of supervision pertaining to the use of the website and features by minors under your care.

7. Submissions

The website and our mobile application offer features that allow you to to view and submit your registration for a qualification, comments, data, text, photographs, images, videos, and other material ("your content ") and interact with Dizzle Inc., its employees, agents and other users.

When you post your content to the website or submit your content to Dizzle Inc., you grant Dizzle Inc. a worldwide, unrestricted, irrevocable, nonexclusive, perpetual and free of charge license: i) to use, reproduce, stock, adapt, translate, modify, create derived works, transmit, distribute, broadcast, and publicize your content for any purpose; and ii) to concede under license to third parties the unrestricted right to exercise one or other of the above rights.

In addition to the grant of the license above, you hereby i) agree to waive all moral rights to your content for Dizzle Inc. ; ii) consent to your name, address and e-mail appearing in or around your content and, if applicable, the disclosure and / or display of this information ; iii) acknowledge and agree that Dizzle Inc. can not be held responsible for any loss, damage or corruption of your content, and iv) acknowledge and agree that submissions you post for the purpose of display on the website or that you submit to Dizzle Inc. will be considered non-confidential.

You represent and warrant to Dizzle Inc. that: i) your content is original; ii) your content does not violate any intellectual property rights, including, but without limitation to, copyright, iii) you are the sole owner of all intellectual property rights, including, in particular, copyright on your content or, if you have the written permission of the owner, to submit your content, and iv) your Content is free of any defamatory elements, obscenities and does not violate a third party’s right to privacy and / or image.

8. Disclaimer

THE WEEBSITE, ITS FEATURS AND CONTENT ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE”. THE USE AND BROWSING OF THE WEBSITE AND FEATURES IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. DIZZLE INC. MAKES NO REPRESENTATION OR GUARANTEES REGARDING THE WEBSITE, FEATURES AND CONTENT, INCLUDING GURANTEES PERTAINING TO i) TRADE QUALITY, SUITABILITY OF THE CONTENT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS; ii) THE SAFE AND UNINTERRUPTED OPERATION OF THE WEBSITE AND FEATURES; OR ITS OPERATION WITHOUT ERROR; iii) THE FULFILLMENT OF YOUR NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS REGARDING THE USE OF THE WEBSITE OR THE FEATURES; iv) THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY, OR TIMELINESS OF THE WEB SITE, THE CONTENT AND FEATURES; v) THE CORRECTION OF DEFECTS OR ERRORS IN THE WEB SITE AND FEATURES; vi) THE LACK OF VIRUSES OR HARMFUL COMPONENTS IN THE WEB SITE AND FEATURES, AND vii) THE SECURE OR UNINTERCEPTED TRANSMISSION OF COMMUNICATIONS THROUGH THE WEBSITE OR FEATURES.

IN NO EVENT CAN DIZZLE INC., ITS AFFILIATED COMPANIES AND THEIR RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, LICENSORS OR SUCCESSORS AND BENEFICIARIES, BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, BE THEY INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL, RESULTING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY FROM THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE WEBSITE, THE FEATURES, OR THE CONTENT CONTAINED WITHIN THEM, OR ON ANY OTHER SITE YOU MAY ACCESS THROUGH THE WEBSITE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF OR SHOULD HAVE BEEN AWARE OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

DIZZLE INC., ITS AFFILIATED COMPANIES AND THEIR RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, LICENSORS OR SUCCESSORS AND BENEFICIARIES, DECLINE ALL LIABILITY FOR THE ACTS, OMISSIONS, OR CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY USER OF THE WEBSITE AND FEATURES, AND ANY ADVERTISER OR SPONSOROF THE WEBSITE (THE "THIRD PARTY USER"), AND SHALL IN NO EVENT BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY INJURY, LOSS, DAMAGE (INCLUDING INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES) OR COSTS ARISING IN ANY MANNER FROM i) ACTS, OMISSIONS OR CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY USER; AND ii) THE USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE, ANY SOFTWARE, CONTENT, GOODS OR SERVICES FROM A WEBSITE, OR OFFERED THROUGH A SITE LINKED TO THE WEBSITE.

9. Hyperlinks towards third party sites

The website contains hyperlinks towards third party sites (“third party sites”) lead you off of the website. Dizzle Inc. provides these links for your convenience. Third party sites are not governed by Dizzle Inc., as such, content contained in these hyperlinks cannot be interpreted as approved by or endorsed by Dizzle Inc. Dizzle Inc. is not responsible for content on third party sites, any links they may contain or any changes or updates that are made. Dizzle Inc. makes no guarantee regarding them.

10. Hyperlinks towards the website

Dizzle Inc. encourages hyperlinks towards the website. However, it does not wish to be bound to any third party sites that i) contain content that constitutes or encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability or would otherwise violate any local, state, provincial, national, international law or regulation; is likely to damage or adversely affect the operation, credibility or integrity of Dizzle Inc. or contains, posts, or transmits any material or information that overrides the moral and / or legal standards of Canadian society; or ii) contain, posts or transmits any information, software or other material which violates or infringes the rights of others including material that constitutes an invasion of privacy or infringes the rights to personal privacy, or that is protected by copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights.
Dizzle Inc. reserves the right to prohibit or refuse a hyperlink to the website in its sole discretion, at any time. You agree to remove any hyperlink towards the website at the request of Dizzle Inc.

11. Use of computer bots

You acknowledge that the use of computer bots, including webbots, is prohibited for any purpose whatsoever in relation to the website.

12. Surveillance

You acknowledge that Dizzle Inc. has no obligation to monitor the website or any content accessible through the website. However, you acknowledge that Dizzle Inc. has the right to monitor the website electronically, in its sole discretion, and to disclose any information necessary to comply with any law, regulation or governmental request, in order to ensure proper operation of the website or to protect themselves or their users by virtue of the "Privacy Policy".

13. Transactions with Dizzle Inc.

In the event that you order products and/or services from the website, you will be required to provide personal information that is accurate and complete. Dizzle Inc., in its sole discretion, reserves the right to accept or decline at any time after its reception. You acknowledge that the cost of products and services is subject to change without notice and that products and services are subject to availability.

14. Compensation

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Dizzle Inc., its affiliated companies and their directors, employees, agents, licensors or their successors, and beneficiaries, and endorse them on all claims, demands, liabilities, costs or expenses of any nature arising directly or indirectly from:
i) your breach of the terms and conditions, ii) your browsing, use or inability to browse or use the website and / or features, or any site to which the website is or may be related to occasionally; iii) your use of or reliance upon publications, communications, distribution or downloads of any kind through the website and / or features ; and / or iv) your violation of laws or regulations.
You agree to cooperate with us in the defense of any claim.

15. Applicable law

Your use of the website and features, and the terms and conditions are governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada, without regard to conflict of law principles. You hereby acknowledge that any litigation arising out of, or related to, your use of the website or features, or the terms and conditions, will be subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of the District of Montreal, Quebec. You acknowledge that the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply.

16. General

The present terms of use, privacy policy and refund policy constitute the entire agreement between you and Dizzle Inc. and replace any prior agreements between you and Dizzle Inc.

17. Discrepancy

In the event that there is a discrepancy between the English and French versions of the present Terms & Conditions, the French version will prevail.

 
Sponsors
 
 
Designed, developped and hosted by Groupemedia.ca

Nos partenaires(Prochain, Tout voir)
 

Xtraslush est sans contredit la préférée des gens qui bougent ! Offerte chez les marchands Boni-Soir, Voisin et Sélect, Xtraslush se démarque par ses saveurs uniques faites ...

Site Web: xtraslush.com

 
Plus de partenaires
Termes et conditions
 

de DIZZLE INC. (ci-après « nous »)

Bienvenue sur le site web canada.shakedown.ca (le « site Web ») dont Dizzle Inc. est le propriétaire et l'administrateur. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation constituent une entente légale entre les utilisateurs du site Web (ci-après « vous ») et Dizzle Inc. relativement à l'accès et à l'utilisation du site Web. VEUILLEZ LIRE LES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ATTENTIVEMENT avant de naviguer sur le site Web.

1. Acceptation des conditions d'utilisation

Lorsque vous naviguez sur le site Web ou que vous utilisez une de ses fonctionnalités, incluant, notamment, le fil de nouvelles RSS et/ou l'affichage des pointages en temps réel, vous acceptez d'être lié par les conditions d'utilisation. SI VOUS NE SOUHAITEZ PAS ACCEPTER LES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION, VEUILLEZ CESSER TOUTE UTILISATION DU SITE WEB. Les conditions d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées en tout temps par Dizzle Inc. à son entière discrétion. Votre simple utilisation du site Web et/ou de ses fonctionnalités sera considérée comme une acceptation des conditions d'utilisation révisées. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir visiter la présente page à intervalles réguliers.

2. Résiliation

Dizzle Inc. se réserve le droit de résilier les conditions d'utilisation et/ou votre droit de navigation et d'utilisation du site Web ou d'une partie de celui-ci ou des fonctionnalités ou de l'une de celles-ci, à tout moment, sans motif et sans préavis, et ce, à son entière discrétion.

3. Enregistrement des données

Veuillez vous référer à la Politique de confidentialité qui énonce les directives et politiques applicables en matière de protection des renseignements personnels. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec cette politique, veuillez cesser toute utilisation du site Web.

4. Droit d'auteur

Tous les articles, les textes, les illustrations, les images, les photographies, l'information, les clips audio, les clips vidéo, les logiciels et les codes disponibles sur le site Web (le «contenu »), incluant la manière dont le contenu est présenté, sont protégés par les lois canadiennes, notamment en matière de droit d'auteur, et appartiennent à Dizzle Inc., à ses compagnies affiliées, à ses concédants de licence et/ou à la personne reconnue comme étant le fournisseur du contenu. Vous vous engagez à respecter l'ensemble des avis de droit d'auteur, renseignements ou restrictions sur ou dans le contenu auquel vous pouvez accéder par l'intermédiaire du site Web et/ou des fonctionnalités. Dizzle Inc. vous confère une licence non-exclusive et non-transférable d'utiliser et d'afficher le site Web et/ou les fonctionnalités sur votre ordinateur ou autre dispositif électronique uniquement à des fins de représentation et de reproduction, en un exemplaire, pour copie de sauvegarde ou tirage sur papier, personnelles et non-commerciales, en autant que vous n'en modifiez pas le contenu et que vous conserviez les avis de droit d'auteur.

LA MODIFICATION, LA REPRODUCTION, LA DISTRIBUTION, LA TRANSMISSION, LA DIFFUSION, LA REPRÉSENTATION, LA MISE EN RÉSEAU, LA COMMERCIALISATION, LA PUBLICATION, LA CONCESSION DE LICENCE, L'EXÉCUTION PUBLIQUE, LE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT, LA CRÉATION D'OEUVRES, DÉRIVÉES, L'AFFICHAGE SUR INTERNET, LA VENTE OU TOUTE EXPLOITATION DU SITE WEB, DU CONTENU OU DES FONCTIONNALITÉS, incluant, notamment, par la conservation dans un serveur cache, le cadrage ou autres moyens similaires, SONT INTERDITS.

Contenu disponible sous la section Presse

La reproduction, la distribution, la transmission, la diffusion, la représentation, la mise en réseau, la publication, le téléchargement et l'affichage sur Internet du contenu appartenant à Dizzle Inc., affiché et disponible sous la section Presse du site Web est permise sous réserve de préciser l'octroi des crédits à Ride Shakedown ou à toute autre entité précisée sur le site (la colonne crédit). La modification, la commercialisation, la concession de licence, la création d'œuvres dérivés et la vente du contenu demeurent strictement interdites.

Veuillez noter que du contenu provenant de sites Web tiers peuvent se retrouver dans cette section. Ces derniers sites web se sont dotés de conditions d'utilisation distinctes et indépendantes. L'utilisation du contenu leur appartenant sera régi par leurs propres conditions d'utilisation. Dizzle Inc. ne peut exercer de contrôle sur de telles conditions et ne saurait donc assumer de responsabilité ou d'obligation quant à la façon dont l'utilisation de ce contenu peut être faite.

5. Marques de commerce

Ride Shakedown est une marque de commerce de Dizzle Inc. D'autres noms, mots, titres, phrases, logos, dessins, graphiques, icônes et marques de commerce affichées sur le site Web peuvent constituer des marques de commerce de Dizzle Inc. ou de tiers. Aucun élément contenu dans le site Web ou dans les fonctionnalités ne saurait être interprété de manière à vous concéder une licence ou un droit d'utilisation de quelque logo, dessin ou marque de commerce de Dizzle Inc. ou d'un tiers.

6. Responsabilité pour les personnes d'âge mineur

Dans l'éventualité où vous auriez autorisé une personne d'âge mineur à naviguer sur le site Web ou à utiliser les fonctionnalités, vous reconnaissez que vous êtes responsable : i) de son comportement en ligne; ii) de contrôler son accès à et son utilisation du site Web et/ou des fonctionnalités; et iii) des conséquences de toute mauvaise utilisation du site Web et/ou des fonctionnalités de sa part. Vous reconnaissez que certaines sections du site Web et des fonctionnalités peuvent contenir du contenu inapproprié pour une personne d'âge mineur. Nous vous recommandons d'effectuer une supervision raisonnable de l'utilisation du site Web et des fonctionnalités par les personnes d'âge mineur dont vous avez la garde.

7. Soumissions

Le site Web et nos applications mobile vous offre des fonctions qui vous permettent d'afficher et de soumettre votre candidature à une qualification, des commentaires, des données, des textes, des photographies, des images, des vidéos et d'autre matériel (« votre contenu ») et d'interagir avec Dizzle Inc., ses employés et mandataires et les autres utilisateurs.

Lorsque vous affichez votre contenu sur le site Web ou que vous soumettez votre contenu à Dizzle Inc., vous concédez à Dizzle Inc. une licence mondiale illimitée, irrévocable, non exclusive, perpétuelle et à titre gratuit : i) d'utilisation, de reproduction, de stockage, d'adaptation, de traduction, de modification, de création d'oeuvres dérivés, de transmission, de distribution, d'exécution publique ou de mise à la disposition du public de votre contenu à quelque fin; et ii) de concession en sous licence à des tiers du droit illimité d'exercer l'un ou l'autre des droits précités. Outre la concession de la licence susmentionnée, par les présentes, vous i) convenez de renoncer à l'ensemble des droits moraux dans votre contenu en faveur de Dizzle Inc.; ii) consentez à ce que vos nom, adresse et courriel apparaissent pour votre contenu, le cas échéant, ainsi qu'à la divulgation et/ou à l'affichage de cette information; iii) reconnaissez et convenez que Dizzle Inc. ne saurait être tenu responsable de quelque perte, endommagement ou corruption de votre contenu; et iv) reconnaissez et convenez que les présentations que vous transmettez aux fins d'affichage sur le site Web ou que vous soumettez à Dizzle Inc. seront considérées comme non confidentielles.

Vous représentez et garantissez à Dizzle Inc. que : i) votre contenu est original; ii) votre contenu ne viole aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle, incluant, notamment, le droit d'auteur; iii) vous êtes le seul titulaire de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, incluant, notamment, le droit d'auteur, sur votre contenu ou, le cas échéant, vous avez obtenu la permission écrite du titulaire afin de soumettre votre contenu; iv) votre contenu ne contient aucun propos diffamatoire, aucune obscénité et ne viole pas le droit d'un tiers à la vie privée et/ou à l'image.

8. Avis de non-responsabilité

LE SITE WEB, LES FONCTIONNALITÉS ET LE CONTENU SONT FOURNIS « TELS QUELS » ET « TELS QUE DISPONIBLES ». VOUS NAVIGUEZ ET UTILISEZ LE SITE WEB ET LES FONCTIONNALITÉS À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. DIZZLE INC. NE FAIT AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION NI GARANTIE QUANT AU SITE WEB, AUX FONCTIONNALITÉS ET AU CONTENU, INCLUANT, NOTAMMENT, LES GARANTIES QUANT i) À LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, À L'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER DU CONTENU OU À LA NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE; ii) AU FONCTIONNEMENT DU SITE WEB ET DES FONCTIONNALITÉS DE MANIÈRE SÉCURITAIRE ET SANS INTERRUPTION, NI ERREUR; iii) AU FAIT QUE L'UTILISATION DU SITE WEB OU DES FONCTIONNALITÉS SATISFERA VOS BESOINS ET VOS ATTENTES; iv) À L'EXACTITUDE, À L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ, À LA FIABILITÉ OU À LA PERTINENCE DU SITE WEB, DES FONCTIONNALITÉS ET DU CONTENU; v) À LA CORRECTION DES DÉFAUTS OU DES ERREURS DANS LE SITE WEB ET LES FONCTIONNALITÉS; vi) À L'ABSENCE DE VIRUS OU D'ÉLÉMENTS DOMMAGEABLES DANS LE SITE WEB ET LES FONCTIONNALITÉS; ET vii) À LA TRANSMISSION SÉCURITAIRE OU SANS INTERCEPTION DES COMMUNICATIONS PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DU SITE WEB OU DES FONCTIONNALITÉS.

DIZZLE INC., SES COMPAGNIES AFFILIÉES ET LEURS ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, MANDATAIRES, CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE OU LEURS SUCCESSEURS ET AYANT DROITS RESPECTIFS, NE PEUVENT EN AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES DE TOUTE NATURE, INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX OU FORTUITS COMPRIS, RÉSULTANT DIRECTEMENT OU INDIRECTEMENT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE LA PERFORMANCE DU SITE WEB, DES FONCTIONNALITÉS OU ENCORE DU CONTENU ÉVOQUÉ SUR CEUX-CI OU SUR TOUT AUTRE SITE AUQUEL VOUS POUVEZ ACCÉDER PAR LE SITE WEB, MÊME S'ILS CONNAISSAIENT OU AURAIENT DU CONNAÎTRE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

DIZZLE INC., SES COMPAGNIES AFFILIÉES ET LEURS ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, MANDATAIRES, CONCÉDANTS DE LICENCE OU LEURS SUCCESSEURS ET AYANT DROITS RESPECTIFS, DÉCLINENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES ACTES, LES OMISSIONS OU LA CONDUITE DE TOUT TIERS UTILISATEUR DU SITE WEB ET DES FONCTIONNALITÉS ET DE TOUT ANNONCEUR OU COMMANDITAIRE DU SITE WEB (DES « TIERS UTILISATEURS ») ET NE PEUVENT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT PRÉJUDICE, PERTE, DOMMAGE (INCLUANT, NOTAMMENT, LES DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, INDIRECTS OU ACCESSOIRES) OU FRAIS DÉCOULANT DE QUELQUE MANIÈRE i) DES ACTES, DES OMISSIONS OU DE LA CONDUITE D'UN TIERS UTILISATEUR; ET ii) DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ D'UTILISER QUOI QUE CE SOIT, LOGICIEL, CONTENU, BIENS OU SERVICES D'UN SITE OU OFFERT PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE D'UN SITE LIÉ AU SITE WEB.

9. Hyperliens vers des sites tiers

Le site Web contient des hyperliens vers des sites tiers (les « sites tiers ») qui vous font quitter le site Web. Dizzle Inc. fournit ces hyperliens pour votre commodité. Les sites tiers ne sont pas sous le contrôle de Dizzle Inc. et les hyperliens ne peuvent être interprétés comme une approbation ou un endossement de leur contenu par Dizzle Inc. Dizzle Inc. n'est pas responsable du contenu des sites tiers, des liens qu'ils contiennent ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés et Dizzle Inc. n'offre aucune garantie à leur sujet.

10. Hyperliens vers le site Web

Dizzle Inc. encourage les hyperliens au site Web. Cependant, il ne souhaite pas être lié à quelque site de tiers i) qui contient un contenu constituant ou encourageant une conduite qui constituerait une infraction criminelle, donnerait lieu à la responsabilité civile ou serait par ailleurs une violation de quelque législation ou réglementation locale, étatique, provinciale, nationale ou internationale, qui est susceptible de porter atteinte ou de nuire aux activités, à la crédibilité ou à l'intégrité de Dizzle Inc. ou qui contient, affiche ou transmet quelque matériel ou information qui outrepasse les normes morales et/ou légales de la société canadienne; ou ii) qui contient, affiche ou transmet quelque information, logiciel ou autre matériel qui viole ou transgresse les droits d'autrui, y compris du matériel qui constitue une atteinte à la vie privée ou aux droits à la protection de la personnalité, ou qui est protégé par droit d'auteur, marque de commerce ou un autre droit de propriété. Dizzle Inc. se réserve le droit d'interdire ou de refuser d'accepter un hyperlien au site Web à son entière discrétion, à tout moment. Vous convenez de retirer tout hyperlien que vous pouvez avoir au site Web sur demande de Dizzle Inc..

11. Utilisation de bots informatiques

Vous reconnaissez que l'utilisation de bots informatiques, dont notamment les webbots, est interdite à quelque fin que ce soit en relation avec le site Web.

12. Surveillance

Vous reconnaissez que Dizzle Inc. n'a aucune obligation de surveiller le site Web ou tout contenu accessible par l'entremise du site Web. Cependant, vous reconnaissez que Dizzle Inc. a le droit de surveiller le site Web électroniquement, à son entière discrétion, et de divulguer toute information nécessaire afin de se conformer à toute loi, règlement ou demande gouvernementale, afin de pouvoir opérer le site Web de manière adéquate ou afin de se protéger ou de protéger ses utilisateurs en vertu de la « Politique de Confidentialité ».

13. Transactions avec Dizzle Inc.

Dans l'éventualité où vous commandez des marchandises et/ou des services sur le site Web, vous devez transmettre des renseignements personnels complets et exacts. Dizzle Inc., à son entière discrétion, se réserve le droit à tout moment après la réception de votre commande, d'accepter ou de refuser votre commande. Vous reconnaissez que le prix des marchandises et services peut changer sans avis et que les marchandises et services sont fonction des disponibilités.

14. Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de tenir Dizzle Inc., ses compagnies affiliées et leurs administrateurs, employés, mandataires, concédants de licence ou leurs successeurs et ayant droits respectifs indemnes et à couvert et de prendre fait et cause pour eux quant à l'ensemble des réclamations, demandes, responsabilités, frais ou dépenses de quelque nature résultant directement ou indirectement : i) de la violation par vous des conditions d'utilisation; ii) de votre navigation, utilisation ou incapacité de naviguer sur ou d'utiliser le site Web et/ou les fonctionnalités ou tout site auquel le site Web est ou peut être lié à l'occasion; iii) de votre utilisation des publications, communications, distributions ou téléchargements de quelque nature par l'intermédiaire du site Web et/ou des fonctionnalités, ou du fait que vous vous êtes fié à ceux-ci; et/ou iv) de la violation par vous de la législation ou de la réglementation applicable. Vous vous engagez à coopérer avec nous dans la contestation de toute réclamation.

15. Droit applicable

Votre utilisation du site Web et des fonctionnalités et les conditions d'utilisation sont régies par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada, sans égard aux principes de conflit de lois. Vous reconnaissez par les présentes que tout litige découlant de ou lié à votre utilisation du site Web ou des fonctionnalités ou aux conditions d'utilisation sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux du district de Montréal, province de Québec. Vous reconnaissez que la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ne s'applique pas.

16. Généralités

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation, la politique de confidentialité et la politique de remboursement constituent l'intégralité de l'entente intervenue entre vous et Dizzle Inc. et remplacent tout autre accord antérieur intervenu entre vous et Dizzle Inc.

17. Divergence

Dans le cas où il existe une divergence entre la version anglaise et française des présentes conditions d'utilisation, la version française retiendra la primauté.

 
Partenaires
 
 
Désigné, développé et hébergé par Groupemedia.ca